a8cfd61491 · chore: Touchup on NIL comments · Updated 2026-07-23 16:22:11 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?